What happens if I forget to end my shift?

It happens. No worries. We have you covered.

Let's take a look at the start time of the shift.

  • If it has been less than 16 hours since the start of your shift please go and end the shift via the HaulHub carrier app. 
  • If it has been more than 16 hours since the start of your shift, then your shift has been automatically ended by our system.
    • If it doesn't reflect on your end, try to log out and back in on the app.
      • To log out simply click on the three lines at the top left corner (☰) to open the side menu and select log out.

    That’s it! If you have any more questions feel free to reach out to our support team.

    Email: support@haulhub.com

    Phone: 1-833-428-5482